City Hall (828)749-2581                  Fax: (828)749-2373

Fred Baisden, Mayor 

fred@cityofsaludanc.com

Jonathan Cannon, City Manager

citymanager@cityofsaludanc.com

Stan Walker, Commissioner

stan.walker@cityofsaludanc.com

Bob Ross, Commissioner

bob.ross@cityofsaludanc.com

Paul Marion, Commissioner

paul.marion@cityofsaludanc.com

Mark Oxtoby, Commisioner

mark@cityofsaludanc.com

Tola Mueller, City Clerk

cityclerk@cityofsaludanc.com

Akaisha Hayes, Administrative Assistant

admin@cityofsaludanc.com

Julie Osteen, Finance Officer

saludafinance@cityofsaludanc.com

Steven Orr, Zoning Officer

zoning@cityofsaludanc.com

Police Emergency Dial 911

 (828)749-2691

Charles Conner, Chief of Police

chief@cityofsaludanc.com

John Rickman, Sergeant

sergeant@cityofsaludanc.com

Jackson Price, Officer

jprice@cityofsaludanc.com

Reid Crummie, Officer

rcrummie@cityofsaludanc.com

Fire Department 

            Emergency Dial 911

 (828)749-9816

City of Saluda

6 E. Main Street

Saluda, NC 28773

(828)749-2581

admin@cityofsaludanc.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Facebook