City Hall (828)749-2581                   Fax: (828)749-2373

Fred Baisden, Mayor

Jonathan Cannon, City Manager

Stan Walker, Commissioner

Bob Ross, Commissioner

Paul Marion, Commissioner

Mark Oxtoby, Commisioner

Tola Mueller, City Clerk

Akaisha Hayes, Administrative Assistant

Julie Osteen, Finance Officer

Steven Orr, Zoning Officer

Kevin Queen, Public Works Supervisor

Police Emergency Dial 911


Charles Conner, Chief of Police

John Rickman, Sergeant

Jackson Price, Officer

Fire Department 

            Emergency Dial 911


Community Contacts


Saluda Elementary School

Saluda Public Library


Saluda Post Office


Contact Us

City of Saluda

6 E. Main Street

Saluda, NC 28773


  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Facebook