City Hall (828)749-2581                   Fax: (828)749-2373

Fred Baisden, Mayor 

fred@cityofsaludanc.com

Stan Walker, Commissioner

stan.walker@cityofsaludanc.com

Bob Ross, Commissioner

bob.ross@cityofsaludanc.com

Paul Marion, Commissioner

paul.marion@cityofsaludanc.com

Mark Oxtoby, Commissioner

mark@cityofsaludanc.com

Steven Orr, City Manager

citymanager@cityofsaludanc.com

Tola Mueller, City Clerk

cityclerk@cityofsaludanc.com

Akaisha Hayes, Community Administrator

admin@cityofsaludanc.com

Julie Osteen, Finance Officer

saludafinance@cityofsaludanc.com

Kevin Queen, Public Works Supervisor

pwsupervisor@cityofsaludanc.com

Police Emergency Dial 911

 (828)749-2691

Charles Conner, Chief of Police

chief@cityofsaludanc.com

John Rickman, Sergeant

sergeant@cityofsaludanc.com

Jackson Price, Officer

jprice@cityofsaludanc.com

Fire Department 

            Emergency Dial 911

 (828)749-9816

Community Contacts

            

Saluda Elementary School
       
828.894.1040

Saluda Public Library

       828.722.5218

Saluda Post Office

       828.749.5921

Contact Us

Thank you. We will get back with you as soon as possible.